Home > Life > Lying down studying

Lying down studying

I’ve used to do this from time to time, Lying down while studying or reading something that’s interesting. Sometimes I do this when I find some difficulties in understanding something in any subject and it amazingly helps!

A friend of me took this picture of mine while I was studying one of the most interesting subjects I’ve ever had … Compilers.

20090406433psmall

I got many tools in this picture: pen, paper, book, lecture notes, internet and a cup of tea.

Need a proof that lying down helps sometimes? Check this article that I have just found, Creative thinking: try lying down.

Want another proof? Just try it 😉

Categories: Life
  1. AhmedRagab
    April 21, 2009 at 9:01 PM

    nice article :>

    saba7 el da7 ya Moro 😀

  2. Ahmed Abdullah
    April 22, 2009 at 12:53 AM

    It’s not a da7 …. I’m not that man 😉 . This subject is just so interesting that I can’t help reading about it

    Good Luck Ahmed 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

