Home > Life > Mom, I’ve got married

Mom, I’ve got married

Mother, I’ve got married!

Grandma told me about her dream of you few days before I get married and how happy you were preparing for my marriage.

This means that you are really feeling what we are doing and share us our happiness.

You must be also knowing that I didn’t forget you in that event and wished if you were beside me in everything.

Now let me tell you about her, my wife:

She has a great personality and mind. Her way of thinking is just special.

She memorized the Qur’an.

She is beautiful and she is a lady, she deserves having the title “lady”.

She has a lovely smile.

She has goals in her life and she is enthusiast to achieve them.

She knows how to be beside me.

I know that you are so happy now and that you would be giving me tons of advises to take care of her 🙂

Categories: Life
  1. Shimaa Salah El-Den
    July 14, 2012 at 11:08 PM

    I love your mom ..She is an amazing mom !
    i also love her son soooooooooo much 🙂
    I am a lucky girl to have a husband like you :)))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

